UFO Online by dandare

UFO Updates, documents, archives, anything ufo related

BBC NEWS | England | Eyewitnesses spot UFO

Posted by dandare on July 5, 2008

Several eyewitnesses have reported seeing a UFO in Somerset recently.

more about “BBC NEWS | England | Eyewitnesses spo…“, posted with vodpod

 

4 Responses to “BBC NEWS | England | Eyewitnesses spot UFO”

  1. I have now heard from a few people in the area’s of nutgrove and thatto heath about a sighting of a possible UFO its been spotted by a few people and is described as a really bright orange light in the sky which seems to hover and then go up into the clouds and dissapear. I have now seen this possible UFO twice now between the hours of 10pm and 1am and am just wondering whether anyone can help me out and tell me whether it is actually a UFO or something completly different

  2. dandare said

    Hi andrew…. there is a recent ufo report from the St Helens star, that i will either scan (if i can get the thing to work) or type in…. soon. thanks for alerting me to this though.
    Regards
    I will when i get time, place this in the recent encounters page (above).

  3. suhas said

    I have now seen this possible UFO and i am just wondering whether anyone can help me out and tell me whether it is actually a UFO or something completely different.

    • Mike D said

      I’ve heard from a few people this is still happening. It’s been a couple of months now so I think some answers are in order!!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,011 other followers

