UFO Online by dandare

UFO Updates, documents, archives, anything ufo related

Roswell UFO Incident: Crash Made Front Page Of Roswell Daily Record 66 Years Ago

Posted by dandare on July 9, 2013

Roswell UFO Incident: Crash Made Front Page Of Roswell Daily Record 66 Years Ago

via Roswell UFO Incident: Crash Made Front Page Of Roswell Daily Record 66 Years Ago.

3 Responses to “Roswell UFO Incident: Crash Made Front Page Of Roswell Daily Record 66 Years Ago”

  1. […] Roswell UFO Incident: Crash Made Front Page Of Roswell Daily Record 66 Years Ago via Roswell UFO Incident: Crash Made Front Page Of Roswell Daily Record 66 Years Ago. Filed under: “Flying Saucer”, 1947, Roswell, ufo, ufo video Tagged: roswell ufo, ufo UFO updates […]

  2. […] Roswell UFO Incident: Crash Made Front Page Of Roswell Daily Record 66 Years Ago The Day After Roswell Alien’s Guide to the Ruins of Washington, D.C. Now At The Corcoran Gallery Of Art Snowden Reveals Documents: ‘More Intelligent Homo Sapiens Exist Underground’ I’ve Seen THE{?} LIGHT{s}: post four Dogs dressed up as aliens at the UFO Festival Costume Contest […]

  3. Andrew Montgomery said

    Whenever someone Seems to come across a sighting nothing like they seen before people make so many compliments,I seen something I can’t tell no one the whole truth because people are to fast to judge your mental state like your on something, all I am saying is what ever it was it was not something I’ve seen again 26years ago out night shooting with a lamp dark as hell no moon perfect for shooting the field I was in suddenly had a see through yellow glow not like the space ship shapes you see it was long nothing round just long with inward ends ,I froze up with fear as it slowly got higher not a sound from what ever it was I fired my shotgun not at it it just went off nothing happened it was 30foot up in the air like it was looking at me t.The yellow was getting reddish brown and more things I could see as its colour went darker ,It sounds daft dark as hell and this thing getting darker and I could see it perfect even as it went transparent as it rolled above me no windows as it turned its end that looked pushed inwards was not moving like the rest it was as if it was watching me it was gone I can’t say how I just vanished no way I imagined it all them years ago it so fresh even today the way it was letting me look at it for 10min or more or was it looking at me no harm was done to me and I never hit whatever it was with my shotgun I could have reloaded but I never felt it might harm me ,Yes in the beginning I froze as time went on I got to feel half scared but wanting to look at it I wanted to walk away but never got a chance to it Was as if I backed away it rolled backwards but moving forward, Not acting the Heroic hunter it something if I seen again I would talk to whatever it was that night I couldn’t speak ,I could do a drawing of it I had time to look at it with its markings ,never see or read my sighting or its shape maybe one day someone will see what I seen .This is a story I don’t ask you to believe it ,would I believe it if someone told me this my answer would be no way on earth I would ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,011 other followers

